Re-edit version! I edit this because I wasn’t satisfy enough with my works.

It’s my assignment work for GE11551,Computer in education.

The truth is I don’t really understand the topic needs’.

And I apparently can’t use Microsoft Word really well.

I’m terribly sorry if  I didn’t fulfill your specifications Dr Rosseni.

If  I’were given a chance,I’ll do a remake on this.Please do comment.

I’ll accept the crittiques with an open heart.

The documents are here:

Blogging for teaching and learning

Blog maintenance

SIX WordPress plugins that help your blog

Blogging in Classrooms

Sorry that I attach all the documents like this rather than putting them here.

Okay,it’s Reflection time~

(How I do love this part~)

The assignment part:

The assignment was pretty…undescridable,because I can’t understand the
topic,and I was in a rush at that time with activities.
But should I complaint?
No.It’s the real university life.
Life’s going to be more hectic after this.

More co-curricular activities with tutorials to be finished and quizzes coming up.
So I must expect the worse to come in the future,and be prepared for my own sake.

But hey,what’s the diferent between MSN,Yahoo,Google engine browser?

Do they result the same? I mean,more and less. Google are for searches regarding Malaysia sites right?

Sorry but I love talking craps..

I’ll be attaching the raw materials later.okay then,toodles~